January

  • Tuesday, January 10 at 1-3pm CST. Zoom with North Shore Congregation Israel Book Club
  • Friday, January 13 at 1gspm PST. In person at LA Jewish Home-Fountainview, 6440 Wilbur Ave, Reseda CA 91335
  • Thursday, Jan 19 at 2pm MT. Zoom with Arizona Jewish Historical Society book discussion group. https://www.azjhs.org/book-discussion-group
  • Thursday, Jan 26 at 7pm ET. Zoom by the Baltimore MD Hadassah chapter.

February

  • Wednesday, Feb 1 at 7:45 pm EST. In person at Beth Shalom, 8070 Harriet Tubman Lane, Columbia, MD 21044. https://www.beth-shalom.net/event/jewish-author-series-maggie-anton-2/
  • Friday-Sunday, Feb 3-5. Scholar-in-residence weekend at Temple Shalom, 4630 Pine Ridge Road, Naples, FL 34119. https://www.naplestemple.org
  • Thursday, Feb 9 at 6:45pm EST. Zoom by Jewish Federation of the Berkshires, 196 South St, Pittsfield, MA 01201. https://jewishberkshires.org/jewish-federation-of-the-berkshires-calendar/month/list/2023/02/15
  • Saturday, Feb 11 at 12:30pm PST. Congregation Beth El, 8660 Gilman Dr, La Jolla, CA 92037. In person Shabbat lunch w/author. https://www.cbe.org/beth-el-live
  • Tuesday, Feb 14 at 10am PST. In person at Merage Jewish Community Center, 1 Federation Way, Irvine, CA 92603. https://www.jccoc.org/pages/arts-festival/
  • Sunday, Feb 19 at 11am MST. Beth El, 1118 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021.
  • Sunday, Feb 19 at 2 pm MST. Sun Lakes Jewish Congregation Sisterhood book talk. 9240 E Sun Lakes Blvd N, Sun Lakes, AZ 85248. https://sunlakesjewishcongregation.org/sisterhood/sisterhood.html
  • Tuesday, Feb 21 at 7 pm CST. Rescheduled Zoom event with Kraus Hadassah chapter, Georgetown, TX.
  • Wednesday, Feb 22 at 7pm MT. Rosh Hodesh at Congregation Beth Israel, 10460 N 56th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85253.

March

  • Wednesday, March 8 at 7 pm PST. Zoom book talk with Sisterhood of Cong Beth Israel in Portland, OR in in collaboration with Cong Kol Ami in Vancouver, WA.
  • Wednesday, Mar 15 at 5:00pm EST. Zoom book talk with Sutton Place Synagogue, 225 East 51 Street, (Manhattan) New York, NY 10022.

April

  • Thursday, Apr 27 at 11:30am. L.A. Brandeis annual Book and Author luncheon, 13813 Fiji Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292.